soccer season

  • Earthquakes Announce 2021 Regular Season Schedule

    SAN JOSE, Calif.  – The San Jose Earthquakes announced on Wednesday March 24th the club’s full regular season schedule for the 2021 Major League Soccer season. The schedule features eight nationally televised matches, with select games airing on Univision, UniMás, ESPN and FOX Sports 1. Broadcast details for locally televised...