Contact Us

“Juntos Hacemos Más con Éxito”               “Together We Do More Successfully”

Angelica Rossi

Angelica Rossi
Publisher
angelica@el-observador.com
(408) 457-1192

Hilbert Morales

Hilbert Morales
Publisher Emeritus
hmorales@el-observador.com
(408) 457-1056

arturo

Arturo Hilario
Managing Editor
arturo@el-observador.com
(408) 457-1055

justin

Justin Rossi
Advertising & Sales

Job and Recruitment Advertising

justin@el-observador.com
(408) 457-1035

erica

Erica Marie Najar
Office Manager, Accounts Receivables, and Legal Notices
frontdesk@el-observador.com
(408) 457-1054

julie

Julie Griffith
Accountant

leila


Leila Velasco
Graphic Designer
leila@el-observador.com

paco

Francisco Rojas
Web Developer/Web Designer

 

martha-photoMartha Graniello
Professional Translator

 

gabrielnuanez

Gabriel Nuanez
Photographer

Estephany Haro
Editorial & Media Intern

Mario Jimenez

Mario Jimenez
Writer
novoeu28@gmail.com

 

hector-curriel

Hector Curriel
Cartoonist
hcurriel777@yahoo.com

 

Hilbert & Betty Morales

Hilbert & Betty Morales