Contact Us

“Juntos Hacemos Más con Éxito”               “Together We Do More Successfully”

Angelica Rossi

Angelica Rossi
Publisher
angelica@el-observador.com
(408) 457-1192

Hilbert Morales

Hilbert Morales
Publisher Emeritus
hmorales@el-observador.com
(408) 457-1056

arturo

Arturo Hilario
Managing Editor
arturo@el-observador.com
(408) 721-6854

justin

Justin Rossi
Advertising & Sales

Job and Recruitment Advertising

justin@el-observador.com
(408) 457-1035

 

 

Krystle Henriks
Accounts Receivables, and Legal Notices
frontdesk@el-observador.com
(408) 457-1054

 

julie

Julie Griffith
Accountant

leila


Leila Velasco
Graphic Designer
leila@el-observador.com

paco

Francisco Rojas
Web Developer/Web Designer

 

martha-photoMartha Graniello
Professional Translator

 

gabrielnuanez

Gabriel Nuanez
Photographer

Estephany Haro
Editorial & Media Intern

Mario Jimenez
joseduke84@yahoo.com

 

hector-curriel

Hector Curriel
Cartoonist
hcurriel777@yahoo.com

 

Hilbert & Betty Morales

Hilbert & Betty Morales